Melton Mowbray Group

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 16th December 2018, Cossington, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 30th December 2018, Somerby, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 5th January 2019, Swithland, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 12th January 2019, Burrough the Hill, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 19th January 2019, Tur Langton, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, Cherry Tree Melton, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd February 2019, Stoke Rochford, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 9th February 2019, Waltham On The Wolds, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 16th February 2019, Harold Odell Country Park, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, Old Dalby, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Hartshorne, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd March 2019, Woodhouse Eaves, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 10th March 2019, Barkby, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 16th March 2019, Upper Broughton, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd March 2019, Limington, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 30th March 2019, Sutton Bonington, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 6th April 2019, Upper Padley, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 13th April 2019, Stathern, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 20th April 2019, Bottom Of The Oven, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 27th April 2019, Gunthorpe Lock, 9mile / 14.5km

 

 

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Thursday, December 13, 2018